Slight Neglect

Well, I’ve only had this blog for four days and I’m already neglecting it!

I genuinely have not had anything to write about. Same old school, same old home…

I did do something impressive today – I actually got dressed AND cleaned my room. On a weekend! So proud of myself. (I realize this makes me look like a bit of a bum. Oh well. I don’t get dressed on weekends unless I have to go somewhere. So eat me.)

This past week, I have also had quite the un-glamorous bug. I couldn’t keep a full meal down from Monday to Friday night, which was lovely. I must have lost at least three pounds. Luckily, I seem to have recovered. ‘So yeah, excuses upon excuses for not writing…

I have a couple of ideas for posts now, so I guess uhh…stay tuned?

I’ll leave you with a link to my favorite youtube person, I suppose.

Have a wonderful Monday tomorrow/week ahead!

Leave a Reply

